Meet Our Team

Greg Tracy Administrator gtracy@resthavenhomes.org
Terry Carrick Administrator of Finance tcarrick@resthavenhomes.org
Andrea Edrington  Clinical Care Director aedrington@resthavenhomes.org
Jason Groth
Director of Human Resources jgroth@resthavenhomes.org
Kerri Patterson  Dining Room Manager kpatterson@resthavenhomes.org
BJ Gommesen Kitchen Manager bjgommesen@resthavenhomes.org
Isaac Taylor  Maintenance, Housekeeping and Laundry Manager itaylorc@resthavenhomes.org
Joni Klaasen Life Enrichment Manager jklaasen@resthavenhomes.org
Linda Bentzen Clinical Care Coordinator lbentzen@resthavenhomes.org