Meet Our Team

Greg Tracy Administrator greg@resthavenhomes.org
Terry Carrick Administrator of Finance terry@resthavenhomes.org
Andrea Edrington  Clinical Care Director aedrington@resthavenhomes.org
Jason Groth
Director of Human Resources jason@resthavenhomes.org
Kerri Patterson  Dining Room Manager kerri@resthavenhomes.org
BJ Gommesen Kitchen Manager bj@resthavenhomes.org
Isaac Taylor  Maintenance, Housekeeping and Laundry Manager isaac@resthavenhomes.org
Joni Klaasen Life Enrichment Manager joni@resthavenhomes.org
Linda Bentzen Clinical Care Coordinator linda@resthavenhomes.org